Leder

Atle Brevig 

Epost: Atle.brevig@gmail.com

Tlf: 918 58 188

Nestleder

Glenn Roger Ørebæk

Epost: gle-ro@online.no

Tlf: 91 57 22 66

Sekretær

Marius Antonsen - 

Epost: antonsen.marius@gmail.com

Tlf: 402 31 828

Kasserer

Joachim Tveit

Epost: joakim.tveit@gmail.com

Tlf: 93 62 02 97

Styremedlem

Runar Steen

Epost: runar-steen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 915 83 738

Styremedlem

Jan Eiler Bjørnstad

Epost:  jan_eiler@halden.net

Tlf:

Varamedlem

Trond Bjergli

Epost:  trond.bjergli@gmail.com

Tlf: 907 69 001

Varamedlem

Maria Espnes

Epost: maria.espnes@gmail.com

Tlf:

Komitéene

Nitrox ansvarlig (bytte av gass):
Arild Sandtangen

Webmastere:
Trond Bjergli
info@haldensportsdykkere.org

Marius Antonsen (teknisk)
webmaster@haldensportsdykkere.org

Revisorer:
Thor Nilsen-Moe og Bjørn Tore Holm

 
FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share